Make your business more responsive and flexible with agile approaches, create more business value for yourself and your customers, and win with faster time to market.

Agile Service Management Scaling Agile

The iTSM Group is a holistic partner for the digital transformation of services and processes - from comprehensive consulting to implementation and operation.

Consulting for Digitalisation
Identity & Access Management

Aligning processes more closely with business objectives and ensuring the smoothest possible process organization, optimally complemented by digitization and automation of business processes - these are the strategic goals of our services relating to processes.

Business Process Management Digitalisation of business processes Process consulting

We provide you with extensive support in setting up and reorganizing as well as in operating your service management, thus contributing to quality services that act as an effective interface between offer and customer.

Agile & IT Service Management Customer Service Management Enterprise Service Management HR Management Software Service Management as a Service Service management trainings

ServiceNow®

ServiceNow®

The Now Platform is a powerful tool for digitising and partially automating your processes and services.

Here you will find an overview of the various fields of application in departments and industries. 

As a ServiceNow® Elite Partner, the iTSM Group and its subsidiaries are one of the most distinguished consulting firms for the Enterprise Service Management platform in Europe.

Here you can find an overview of our ServiceNow® consulting services. 

We support you in setting up and implementing ServiceNow® Cloud SaaS correctly - with a holistic approach at various levels.

Get to know our services in the context of ServiceNow® implementation.

ServiceNow® as a Service is the ideal product for a quick entry into the digital transformation of small and medium-sized enterprises: We take care of the setup and configuration of your ServiceNow® environment, map your processes there, and enable tailoring to individual needs without long-term contractual commitments.

Increase the acceptance and use of your service portal with user experience design - for more satisfaction and efficiency in the company.

In our ServiceNow® training courses, you will gain experience in using the software and learn how to map and optimise your work processes in ServiceNow®. As an authorised ServiceNow® training partner, we also offer you official certification.

Trainings for the IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL® 4) - the globally recognized best practice model for implementing IT service management.

ITIL® 4 Foundation ITIL® 4 Foundation Plus

Training for the process-oriented method for project management, which is based on best practices.

PRINCE2® Foundation Online

Trainings on a variety of aspects of the cloud-based Now platform of ServiceNow®.

Operation of ServiceNow Customer Service Management Introduction Handling Scoped Applications Java-Script Coding in ServiceNow ServiceNow Asset vs. CI ServiceNow HR Workshop ServiceNow Best Practice Service Portal ServiceNow Reporting

Learn about the possibilities of ITIL®, PRINCE2® and DEVOPS in your company through playful simulations. Experience a fictitious space flight or increase the productivity of a pizza delivery company. In the process, many typical problems encountered in IT organisations become visible.

Apollo 13 Simulation Challenge of Egypt™ Grab@Pizza-Simulation ITSM around the World MarsLander® – an ITIL® 4 Simulation The Phoenix Project Simulation

In our practical workshops, competent trainers support your organisation in integrating theoretical frameworks and software know-how into everyday practice.

Together with you, we develop solutions for the introduction, advise on the concrete design of processes

Our online training courses prepare you digitally, diversely and efficiently for your certification.

In the basic training courses for ITIL®, PRINCE2® and Security Awareness, you will be familiarized with the content with the help of case studies and quizzes and chapter questions - all you need is a computer or tablet with a stable internet connection.

ITIL® 4 Foundation Online PRINCE2® Foundation Online

With the combined expertise of experienced consultants and educational professionals, we offer digital learning formats that are tailored to your needs. These include interactive learning experiences, knowledge nuggets and context-specific learning formats.

Knowledge

Read more

Tips for the use and handling of ServiceNow®. Learn more about detailed questions regarding the use and optimization of the ServiceNow® service portal in short videos.

ITIL® 4 Foundation Blended Learning

The combination of the advantages of online learning and classroom training

Your Benefits

Online learning (location-independent and without travel expenses)

Workshops with experienced trainers

Online exam training simulation

Download of sample tests and additional documents

Including PeopleCert® certification

Course language: German (English on request)

Exam language: English

750 EUR plus VAT.

Price per participant:in. Plus examination fee for the PeopleCert® certification in the amount of 415 EUR (plus VAT) including original literature as e-book.

We are in the process of scheduling appointments, please contact us.

Please contact us for an individual arrangement or an inquiry for an in-house training.

Ready for the ITIL® certification exam in 8 steps

The ITIL® 4 Foundation Training in blended learning format is ideal if you want to acquire best practices for your professional practice in addition to the basic certification for ITIL®: In the approximately two-month training, you lay the foundation for your ITIL® Managing Professional or Strategic Leader training with a combination of self-learning and workshop units. No matter how much previous knowledge you have of IT management: In 8 consecutive steps, our training teaches you all the content required by AXELOS (official accreditor of ITIL®) and also provides valuable implementation strategies for your own professional practice.

Following the seminar, you can take the online exam and also receive your official PeopleCert® certificate of the globally recognised standard for IT Service Management after passing the test.

Your effort for this: Two half-day and one full-day face-to-face workshops or virtual classroom, various online learning contents - such as an initial webinar of 1 hour - about 2.5 hours of weekly self-study and the final one-hour certification.

The structure of ITIL® 4 Foundation blended learning

Kickoff Webinar

Duration ~60 minutes

In an initial webinar you will get a first thematic insight and learn about the structure of the training.

Study

Duration: ~95 minutes

Introduction to the self-study modules. Getting to know the practical example and the basic structure of ITIL® 4 with service relationships to customers, the most important concepts of ITIL® 4 Service Management (for example Value, Output/Outcome, Co-Creation) as well as the 4 Dimension of ITIL® 4.

Workshop

Duration ~ 0.5 days

In the workshop you will develop and describe the methodological aspects and procedures in ITIL® 4 based on a case study, create approaches for adaptation in a company and present them.

At the end of the workshop you will be able to apply the basics confidently and have developed task descriptions.

Study

Duration: ~ 90 minutes

In the second self-learning phase you will see how the ITIL® 4 Services Value System works with its components and activities. You learn how these components interact agilely as a system.

Workshop

Duration ~ 0.5 days

The focus of this workshop is on developing and presenting the service value system and the central instance, the service value chain with the associated activities. In addition, they will develop presentations on the 7 basic principles and learn to check whether the path they have chosen will also lead to success.

Study

Duration ~ 140 minutes

How can tasks be completed and goals achieved? ITIL® 4 describes 34 practices (general management practices; service management practices; technical management practices), divided into defining and operational practices.

Workshop

Duration ~1 day

In the workshop, you will independently develop one process for creating value streams for a new service and another for creating value streams for service support. We will include the activities of the Service Value Chain of Practices and Basic Principles and discuss them in plenary.

Study

Duration ~ 70 minutes

Online exam simulation and general information on the exam and certification process. Sample exams including associated results for download.

Our methodology: Learn and apply ITIL® 4.

In order to convey the technical theory in a playful way in the self-learning modules and to show its application in practice, we use various methods, such as:

  • Texts and explanatory videos in combination with exercises: The content included in this training is based on the original AXELOS literature. With different media (audio; video), interactive operating elements and playful exercises, we guide you through all exam-relevant contents analogous to the AXELOS framework curriculum.
  • The ITIL® Story (practical example): The employees of a fictitious company describe to you how they improve their services and explain how they apply ITIL® Best Practice in doing so.
  • The ITIL® Managing Professional (explanatory video): The ITIL Managing Professional accompanies you during your training and supports your learning process with in-depth information and her expert knowledge.
  • Learning objective test: Each module ends with a quiz that allows you to test whether you can apply the terms you have learned and have internalised the theoretical content.
  • Download materials: Because all contents are relevant for your practice in addition to preparing you for the exam, we offer you the process model and the glossary for download, for example.

In our workshops you will learn to apply ITIL® 4 in practice under the guidance of experienced instructors. The content of the first two workshop units is the development and experience of the methods and practices from ITIL® 4. In the last workshop we will build on this and put this knowledge into practice. For this, you can bring your own requirements from your professional practice, or you can draw on the suggestions of our trainer.

The trainer coaches and ensures the correct application of ITIL® 4. 

Testing and certification

Upon completion of the training, you will fulfill the necessary requirements to take the PeopleCert® certification.

You will have 60 minutes to answer the 40 multiple-choice questions (75 minutes if German is not your native language). You need 26 (55%) correct answers to pass the exam. You will receive the preliminary result immediately after the exam. After successful completion of the exam, you will receive your personal international ITIL® 4 Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management as an e-certificate in your personal account at PeopleCert® within 48 hours. This entitles you to participate in the ITIL® 4 Managing Professional courses, which will take you further along the path to the title of ITIL® Managing Professional / ITIL® Master. This is not an open-book exam, so relying on textbooks is not allowed here.

We take care of the application for the exam for you against an exam fee, which we charge in full to the certification institute PeopleCert®. The acquisition of the exam is now bindingly bound to the seminar by AXELOS - the official accreditor of ITIL®.

Exam formats

Exam following virtual classroom training:

You take the certification exam online proctored on the PeopleCert® platform at a time of your choosing (24/7/365). Certified examiners accompany your exam via webcam. The questions are answered on a web interface. The voucher is valid for 12 months after the end of the seminar. We strongly recommend that you take the exam soon after the seminar.

For more information on the technical requirements for taking the exam, visit the PeopleCert® website. At the bottom of the page you can download instructions in any language. We recommend testing the environment (Exam Shield) in advance. 

Exam following the classroom training:

Participants of a classroom training take the exam together in the seminar room on the last day of the seminar under the supervision of the trainer. The exam is handwritten.

Validity of the certificate

The new continuing education program - Continuing Professional Development Program - from PeopleCert® is designed to help you stay successful in the competitive job market. To keep your expertise up to date, renewal of your Global Best Practice certifications is a component of the program. Here, all Global Best Practice certifications must be recertified within 3 years of the original award date.

You can find more information in your PeopleCert® account.

ITIL® 4 Foundation Online

Online training for certification


To the ITIL® 4 Foundation Online

Suitable courses for the ITIL® 4 Foundation

ITIL® 4 Foundation
Virtual Classroom Training

The 2-day ITIL® 4 Foundation course lays the foundation for the new ITIL® version - but as an online live session with trainer

ITIL® 4 Foundation Online

With the ITIL® 4 Foundation Online training, you lay the foundation for training as an ITIL® Managing Professional or Strategic Leader in an online course - whenever and wherever you want.

ITIL® as Inhouse Training

Would you like to introduce or deepen ITIL® knowledge in your company together with your colleagues? Our trainers can also support you on-site or in virtual classroom training and carry out the training and certification with you in your company or at a location of your choice.

On request, we will put together a tailor-made offerfor the training of your employees - simply contact us via our contact form.

You got any questions?

Cornelia Nitsch

Seminar Organisation

Machen Sie Ihr Business mit agilen Vorgehensweisen reaktionsfähiger und flexibler, erzeugen Sie einen höheren Business Value für sich und Ihre Kunden und gewinnen Sie mit einem schnelleren Markteintritt.

Agiles Service Management Scaling Agile Schulungen für agile Methoden

Die iTSM Group ist ganzheitlicher Ansprechpartner für die digitale Transformation von Services und Prozessen - von der umfänglichen Beratung über Implementierung bis zum Betrieb der zugrundeliegenden Lösung. 

Digitalisierungsberatung Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen

Beratung und Begleitung für Compliance bei Informationssicherheit, Datenschutz und Risk Management 

Identity & Access Management Information Security Management Risk Management Security Operations

Abläufe enger an den Geschäftszielen orientieren und eine möglichst reibungslose Prozessorganisation, die durch Digitalisierung und Automatisierung von Geschäftsabläufen optimal ergänzt wird - das sind die strategischen Ziele unserer Leistungen rund um Prozesse.

Business Process Management Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen Prozessberatung

Wir unterstützen Sie umfassend bei Auf- und Umbau sowie im Betrieb Ihres Service Managements und tragen so zu qualitätsvollen Services bei, die als effektive Schnittstelle zwischen Angebot und Kunden fungieren.

Agile & IT Service Management Customer Service Management Enterprise Service Management HR Service Management ITIL® Beratung Service Management as a Service Service Management Schulungen

Die Now Platform ist ein starkes Werkzeug zur Digitalisierung und Teilautomatisierung Ihrer Prozesse und Services.

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über die verschiedenen Anwendungsfelder in Abteilungen und Branchen. 

Als ServiceNow® Elite Partner ist die iTSM Group mit ihren Tochtergesellschaften eines der profiliertesten Beratungshäuser für die Enterprise Service Management Plattform in Europa.

Hier finden Sie unsere ServiceNow® Beratungsleistungen in der Übersicht. 

Lösungen auf Basis von ServiceNow® auf Ihre Prozesse abstimmen - als ServiceNow® Elite-Implementierungspartner ist iTSM Group mit Ihren europäischen Tochtergesellschaften die erste Wahl für die Umsetzung eines unternehmensweiten Service Managements.

ServiceNow® as a Service ist das ideale Produkt für einen schnellen Einstieg in die digitale Transformation von kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen: Wir sorgen für Aufbau und Konfiguration Ihrer ServiceNow® Umgebung, bilden Ihre Prozesse dort ab und ermöglichen ohne langfristige vertragliche Bindung den Zuschnitt auf individuelle Bedürfnisse.

Steigern Sie die Akzeptanz und Nutzung Ihres Service-Portals mit User Experience Design ­– für mehr Zufriedenheit und Effizienz im Unternehmen.

In unseren ServiceNow® Schulungen sammeln Sie Erfahrungen im Umgang mit der Software und lernen, wie Sie Ihre Arbeitsprozesse in ServiceNow® abbilden und optimieren können. Als autorisierter Trainingspartner von ServiceNow® bieten wir Ihnen außerdem auch die offizielle Zertifizierung an.

Schulungen für den fachlichen Ansatz, um eine bessere Verzahnung von Entwicklung und IT-Betrieb bei Entwicklungsprozessen sicherzustellen.

DevOps Foundation DevOps Online Foundation SAFe® DevOps Practitioner

Schulungen für die IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL®) v3 und 4 - das weltweit anerkannte Best Practice Modell zur Umsetzung von IT-Service Management.

ITIL® 4 Foundation ITIL® 4 Specialist: Create, Deliver & Support (CDS) ITIL® 4 Strategist: Direct, Plan & Improve (DPI) ITIL® 4 Specialist: Drive Stakeholder Value (DSV) ITIL® 4 Specialist: High Velocity IT (HVIT) ITIL® 4 Practice: Monitor, Support & Fulfil (MSF) ITIL® 4 Leader: Digital & IT Strategy (DITS)

Schulungen für die prozessorientierte Methode für das Projektmanagement, die sich an Best Practices orientiert.

PRINCE2® Foundation PRINCE2® Foundation Online PRINCE2® Practitioner PRINCE2® Kompakt

Schulungen für das Rahmenwerk für agiles Projektmanagement schlechthin - mit Zertifizierung von scrum.org.

Scrum Master Scrum Product Owner Scrum Fundamentals Scrum Master & Product Owner Online

Schulungen für eine Vielzahl von Aspekten der cloud-basierten Now Plattform von ServiceNow®.

ServiceNow Betrieb Customer Service Management Introduction Handhabung Scoped Applications Java-Script Coding in ServiceNow® ServiceNow Asset vs. CI ServiceNow HR Workshop Best Practice Service Portal ServiceNow® Reporting

Lernen Sie spielerisch in Simulationen die Möglichkeiten von ITIL®, PRINCE2® und DEVOPS in Ihrem Unternehmen kennen. Erleben Sie eine fiktive Raumfahrt oder steigern Sie die Produktivität eines Pizza-Lieferanten. Dabei werden viele typische Probleme sichtbar, die in IT-Organisationen anzutreffen sind. 

Apollo 13 Simulation Challenge of Egypt™ Grab@Pizza-Simulation ITSM around the World MarsLander® – an ITIL® 4 Simulation The Phoenix Project Simulation

In unseren Praxisworkshops unterstützen kompetente Trainer:innen Ihre Organisation dabei, theoretische Rahmenwerke und Software-Knowhow in die Alltagspraxis einzufügen.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir Lösungen für die Einführung, beratschlagen zur konkreten Ausgestaltung von Prozessen und klären Fragen, die Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitenden auf dem Herzen liegen.

Unsere Online Schulungen bereiten Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen digital, abwechslungsreich und effizient auf Ihre Zertifizierung vor.

In den Grundlagenschulungen für ITIL®, PRINCE2® und andere werden Sie mithilfe von Fallstudien und Quiz- und Kapitel-Fragen mit den Inhalten vertraut gemacht - alles was Sie brauchen ist ein Computer oder Tablet mit stabiler Internetverbindung.

DevOps Foundation Online PRINCE2® Foundation Online Scrum Master & Product Owner Online

Mit der gebündelten Expertise von erfahrenen Consultants und pädagogischen Fachkräften bieten wir Ihnen digitale Lernformate, die genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden. Hierzu zählen interaktive Lernerlebnisse, Knowledge Nuggets und kontextspezifische Lernformate.​

Knowledge

Mehr erfahren

Hier finden Sie Leitfäden und Praxistipps rund um Service Management und Prozessdigitalisierung.

Tipps für die Anwendung und den Umgang mit ServiceNow®. Erfahren Sie in kurzen Videos mehr zu Detailfragen in der Anwendung und Optimierung des Service Portals von ServiceNow®.

Mit unseren Webinaren stellen Ihnen erfahrene Trainer, Berater und Software-Architekten Themen und Lösungen rund um das Enterprise Service Management vor. Auf diese Weise wollen wir Unternehmen und ihren Mitarbeiter unterstützen, die Kraft der Automatisierung für ihre Prozesse zu entfesseln und die Digitalisierung ihrer Services zu meistern.

ITIL® 4 Foundation Blended Learning

Die Kombination aus den Vorzügen des Online Lernens und des Präsenztrainings

Ihre Vorteile

Online Lernen (ortsunabhängig und ohne Reisekosten)

Workshops mit praxiserfahrenen Trainern und Trainerinnen

Online Prüfungssimulation

Download begleitenden Materialien wie Musterprüfungen

Mit PeopleCert® Zertifizierung

Kurssprache: Deutsch

Prüfungssprache: Deutsch

750 EUR zzgl. MwSt.

Preis pro Teilnehmer:in. Zuzüglich Prüfungsgebühr für die PeopleCert® Zertifizierung in Höhe von 415 EUR (zzgl. MwSt) inklusive Originalliteratur als E-Book

Wir sind dabei Termine zu planen, bitte sprechen Sie uns an.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für eine individuelle Terminvereinbarung oder eine Anfrage zu einem Inhouse Training

In 8 Schritten bereit für die Prüfung zur ITIL® Zertifizierung

Das ITIL® 4 Foundation Training im Blended Learning Format ist ideal, wenn Sie neben der Grundlagen-Zertifizierung für ITIL® auch Best Practices für Ihre berufliche Praxis erwerben möchten: In dem etwa zweimonatigen Training legen Sie mit einer Kombination aus Selbstlern- und Workshopeinheiten den Grundstein zur Ausbildung zu Ihrer ITIL® Managing Professional oder Strategic Leader Ausbildung. Egal, wieviel Vorwissen Sie zum IT-Management mitbringen: In 8 aufeinander aufbauenden Schritten vermittelt Ihnen unser Training alle von AXELOS (offizieller Akkreditor von ITIL®) geforderten Inhalte und liefert darüber hinaus wertvolle Umsetzungsstrategien für Ihre eigene Berufspraxis.

Im Anschluss an das Seminar können Sie die Online-Prüfung ablegen und erhalten nach bestandenem Test auch Ihr offizielles PeopleCert® Zertifikat des weltweit anerkannten Standards für IT Service Management.

Ihr Aufwand hierfür: Zwei jeweils halbtägige sowie ein ganztägiger Präsenzworkshop oder Virtual Classroom, verschiedene Online-Lerninhalte - wie ein initiales Webinar à 1 Stunde - etwa 2,5 Stunden wöchentlicher Selbstlernaufwand und die abschließende einstündige Zeritifizierung.

 

Der Aufbau des ITIL® 4 Foundation Blended Learnings

Kickoff Webinar

Dauer ~60 Minuten

In einem initialen Webinar erhalten Sie einen ersten thematischen Einblick und lernen den Aufbau des Trainings kennen.

Study

Dauer: ~95 Minuten

Einführung in die Selbstlernmodule. Kennenlernen des Praxisbeispiels und der Grundstruktur von ITIL® 4 mit Service-Beziehungen zu Kunden, den wichtigsten Konzepten des ITIL® 4 Service Managements (beispielsweise Value, Output/Outcome, Co-Creation) sowie die 4 Dimension von ITIL® 4.

Workshop

Dauer ~ 0,5 Tage

Im Workshop entwickeln und beschreiben Sie anhand eines Fallbeispiels die methodischen Aspekte und Verfahren in ITIL® 4, erstellen Ansätze zur Adaption in einem Unternehmen und präsentieren diese.

Am Ende des Workshops können Sie die Grundlagen sicher anwenden und haben Aufgabenbeschreibungen entwickelt.

Study

Dauer: ~ 90 Minuten

In der zweiten Selbstlernphase sehen Sie, wie das ITIL® 4 Services Value System mit seinen Komponenten und Aktivitäten funktioniert. Sie lernen, wie diese Komponenten agil als System zusammenwirken.

Workshop

Dauer ~ 0,5 Tage

Im Fokus dieses Workshops stehen das Erarbeiten und Darstellen des Service Value Systems und die zentrale Instanz, die Service Value Chain (Wertschöpfungskette) mit den zugehörigen Aktivitäten. Darüber hinaus erarbeiten sie Präsentationen zu den 7 Grundprinzipien und lernen anhand der Grundprinzipien zu überprüfen, ob der eingeschlagene Weg auch sicher zum Erfolg führt.

Study

Dauer ~ 140 Minuten

Wie können Aufgaben erledigt und Ziele erreicht werden? ITIL® 4 beschreibt hierzu 34 Praktiken (Allgemeine Management Praktiken; Service Management Praktiken; technische Management Praktiken), unterteilt in definierende und operative Praktiken.

Workshop

Dauer ~1 Tag

Im Workshop erarbeiten Sie eigenständig einen Vorgang zur Erstellung von Wertströmen eines neuen Services und einen weiteren zur Erstellung von Wertströmen für den Service Support. Wir beziehen hierbei die Aktivitäten des Service Value Chain der Practices und Grundprinzipien ein und diskutieren diese im Plenum.

Study

Dauer ~  70 Minuten

Online-Prüfungssimulation sowie allgemeine Informationen zum Ablauf von Prüfung und Zertifizierung. Musterprüfungen inklusive zugehöriger Ergebnisse zum Download.

Unsere Methodik: ITIL® 4 lernen und anwenden.

Um in den Selbstlernmodulen die Fachtheorie spielerisch zu vermitteln und deren Anwendung in der Praxis aufzuzeigen, verwenden wir verschiedene Methoden, wie beispielsweise:

  • Texte und Erklärvideos in Kombination mit Übungen: Die enthaltenen Inhalte dieses Trainings basieren auf der AXELOS-Originalliteratur. Mit unterschiedlichen Medien (Audio; Video), interaktiven Bedienelementen und spielerischen Übungen führen wir Sie analog zum Rahmenlehrplan der AXELOS durch alle prüfungsrelevanten Inhalte.
  • Die ITIL® Story (Praxisbeispiel): Die Mitarbeiter eines fiktiven Unternehmens beschreiben Ihnen, wie sie ihre Services verbessern und erklären, wie sie dabei ITIL® Best Practice anwenden.
  • Die ITIL® Managing Professional (Erklärvideo): Die ITIL Managing Professional begleitet Sie während Ihres Trainings und unterstützt Ihren Lernprozess mit vertiefenden Informationen und ihrem Expertenwissen.
  • Lernzielkontrolle: Jedes Modul endet mit einem Quiz, mit dem Sie testen können, ob Sie die gelernten Begriffe anwenden können und die theoretischen Inhalte verinnerlicht haben.
  • Downloadmaterialien: Weil alle Inhalte neben der Vorbereitung auf die Prüfung auch für Ihre Praxis relevant sind, bieten wir Ihnen bspw. das Prozessmodell und das Glossar zum Download an.

In unseren Workshops lernen Sie unter Anleitung erfahrener Referent:innen ITIL® 4 praktisch anzuwenden.

Inhalt der ersten beiden Workshopeinheiten ist das Erarbeiten und Erfahren der Methodiken und Practices aus ITIL® 4.

Im letzten Workshop bauen wir hierauf auf und werden diese Erkenntnisse in die Praxis überführen. Hierfür können Sie eigene Anforderungen aus Ihrer beruflichen Praxis mitbringen, oder Sie greifen auf die Vorschläge unseres Trainers zurück.

Der Trainer coacht und achtet dabei auf die richtige Anwendung von ITIL® 4. 

Prüfung und Zertifizierung

Mit Abschluss des Trainings erfüllen Sie die notwendigen Voraussetzungen, um die Zertifizierung bei PeopleCert® abzulegen.

Ablauf der Prüfung

Zur Beantwortung der 40 Multiple-Choice-Fragen haben Sie 60 Minuten Zeit (75 Minuten, wenn Deutsch nicht Ihre Muttersprache ist). Benötigt werden 26 (55%) richtige Antworten zum Bestehen der Prüfung. Es handelt sich nicht um eine Open-Book-Prüfung, so dass das Zurückgreifen auf Lehrbücher hier nicht erlaubt ist. Das vorläufige Ergebnis erhalten Sie sofort im Anschluss an die Prüfung.

So bekommen Sie Ihr Zertifikat

Nach erfolgreicher Prüfung erhalten Sie nur 48 Stunden nach Abschluss Ihr persönliches internationales ITIL® 4 Foundation Certificate in IT Service Management als E-Zertifikat in Ihrem Account bei der PeopleCert®. Dieses berechtigt Sie zur Teilnahme an den aufbauenden ITIL® 4 Managing Professional Kursen, die Sie weiter auf dem Weg zum Titel des ITIL® Managing Professional Leader / ITIL® Master bringen.

Die Beantragung der Prüfung übernehmen wir für Sie gegen eine Prüfungsgebühr, welche wir für das Zertifizierungsinstitut PeopleCert® erheben. Der Erwerb der Prüfung ist durch AXELOS - den offiziellen Akkreditor von ITIL® - inzwischen verbindlich an das Seminar gebunden.

Beachten Sie in diesem Zusammenhang auch unsere FAQs für PeopleCert® Prüfungen.

Prüfungsformate

Prüfung im Anschluss an das Präsenztraining:

Teilnehmer einer Präsenzschulung legen am letzten Seminartag die Prüfung gemeinsam im Seminarraum unter Aufsicht des Trainers oder der Trainerin ab. Die Prüfung erfolgt in handschriftlicher Form. (Papier/Stift).

Prüfung im Anschluss an ein Virtual-Classroom oder Online-Training:

Die Prüfung zur Zertifizierung legen Sie online-proctored auf der PeopleCert®-Plattform zu einem von Ihnen gewählten Zeitpunkt (24/7/365) ab. Zertifizierte Prüfer:Innen begleiten Ihre Prüfung via Webcam. Die Beantwortung der Fragen erfolgt auf einer Weboberfläche. Der Voucher ist nach Seminarende 12 Monate gültig. Wir empfehlen dringend, die Prüfung zeitnah nach dem Seminar abzulegen.

Nähere Informationen zu den technischen Voraussetzungen zur Durchführung der Prüfung finden Sie auf der PeopleCert®-Webseite. Am Ende der Seite können Sie Anleitungen in beliebigen Sprachen herunterladen. Wir empfehlen, die Umgebung (Exam Shield) im Vorfeld zu testen.

Gültigkeit des Zertifikats

Das neue Weiterbildungsprogramm - Continuing Professional Development Programme - von PeopleCert® soll Ihnen helfen, auf dem wettbewerbsintensiven Arbeitsmarkt erfolgreich zu bleiben. Damit Ihr Fachwissen auf dem neuesten Stand bleibt, sind alle Global-Best-Practice-Zertifizierungen innerhalb von 3 Jahren nach dem ursprünglichen Vergabedatum zu rezertifizieren.

Nähere Informationen finden Sie hier: PeopleCert®: Continuing Professional Development Programme oder in Ihrem PeopleCert®-Account.

ITIL® 4 Foundation Online

Per Online Training zur Zertifizierung


Zur ITIL® 4 Foundation Online

Passende Kurse zur ITIL® 4 Foundation

ITIL® 4 Foundation Virtual Classroom - 2 Tage

Der 2-Tages-Kurs ITIL® 4 Foundation legt den Grundstein für die neue ITIL® Version - jedoch als Online Live Session mit Trainer:in.

Die Fast-Track Schulung ist ideal für Personen, die bereits ITIL®-Erfahrung haben und schnell zur Zertifizierung für das Methodenwerk im IT-Service Management gelangen möchten.

ITIL® 4 Foundation Online

Mit der ITIL® 4 Foundation Online Schulung legen Sie den Grundstein zum ITIL® Managing Professional oder Strategic Leader in einem reinen Online-Kurs ohne Trainer - wann und wo immer Sie wollen.

Mithilfe von Quizfragen, Videos und anderen abwechslungreich gestalteten Materialen werden Sie so auf Ihre Zertifizierung vorbereitet.

ITIL® 4 Foundation - 2 Tage

Der 2-Tages-Kurs ITIL® 4 Foundation als Präsenz- oder Online-Live Termin legt den Grundstein für die aktuelle ITIL® Version als Fast-Track Variante.

Ideal für Personen, die bereits Erfahrung im ITSM oder der Vorgängerversion ITIL® v3 haben und schnell zur Zertifizierung gelangen möchten.

Unsere ITIL®-Trainer

ITIL® als Inhouse Training

Sie möchten gemeinsam mit Ihren Kolleg:innen ITIL® Wissen in Ihr Unternehmen einbringen oder vertiefen? Unsere Trainer:innen unterstützen Sie auch vor Ort oder in Virtual Classroom Trainings und führen mit Ihnen die Schulung in Ihrem Unternehmen oder an einem von Ihnen gewünschten Standort durch.

Wir stellen Ihnen auf Wunsch ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot für die Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen zusammen - kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über unser Kontaktformular.

Sie haben Fragen?

Cornelia Nitsch

Seminar Organisation