With our services in the area of Agile & IT Service Management we support our customers in the optimal alignment of the structural and process organization and digitize and automate common tasks in service management - according to classic, agile or hybrid methods.

Make your business more responsive and flexible with agile approaches, create more business value for you and your customers and win with a faster time to market.

With our experience in integrated ITSM and DevOps environments, Scrum/Kanban and strategic focus on scaling agile, iTSM Group is the ideal partner for agile practices and organisational transformation. 

With our services in the area of Customer Service Management (CSM), we help service organisations to work in a customer-centric and efficient way.

With "AI"-based self-services, you enable your customers to interact mobile, efficiently and 24/7, while your service agents have all customer-relevant information available centrally - in every process step, across departments and up-to-date at all times.

With our services in the area of Governance, Risk and Compliance, we help our customers to meet the constantly growing compliance requirements from information security, data protection and risk management with suitable concepts, processes, services and technical solutions. 

In this way, we put our customers in a position to sustainably anchor the right and affordable measures in the organization from the multitude of possible and necessary measures.

In an increasingly data-driven world, the classic methods and tools for handling IT operations are no longer sustainable.

With our IT Operations Management services, we support our customers in modernizing and transforming their IT operations and help them to reach the next level of automation.

With our services in the area of Project Portfolio Management (PPM), we support our customers in better aligning their project management with the corporate strategy and in making project work more efficient overall - regardless of whether it is carried out according to classic or agile approaches. 

ServiceNow®

ServiceNow®

The Now Platform is a powerful tool for digitising and partially automating your processes and services.

Here you will find an overview of the various fields of application in departments and industries. 

As a ServiceNow® Elite Partner, the iTSM Group and its subsidiaries are one of the most distinguished consulting firms for the Enterprise Service Management platform in Europe.

Here you can find an overview of our ServiceNow® consulting services. 

We support you in setting up and implementing ServiceNow® Cloud SaaS correctly - with a holistic approach at various levels.

Get to know our services in the context of ServiceNow® implementation.

ServiceNow® as a Service is the ideal product for a quick entry into the digital transformation of small and medium-sized enterprises: We take care of the setup and configuration of your ServiceNow® environment, map your processes there, and enable tailoring to individual needs without long-term contractual commitments.

With our Application Management Service (AMS), we take care of the daily tasks involved in the operation of our customers' platform solutions - especially with regard to global ServiceNow® platforms. 

Our cross-project expertise and maximum transparency in our approach are the basis for a successful and trusting partnership.

Increase the acceptance and use of your service portal with user experience design - for more satisfaction and efficiency in the company.

In our ServiceNow® training courses, you will gain experience in using the software and learn how to map and optimise your work processes in ServiceNow®. As an authorised ServiceNow® training partner, we also offer you official certification.

IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL®) is a globally recognised framework for implementing IT-Service Management.

In our ITIL® training courses for v3 and ITIL® 4 you will learn the processes, organisational structure and tools necessary for operating an IT infrastructure and can become officially certified according to the globally valid standard.

ITIL® Foundations

PRINCE2® (Projects in Controlled Environments) is a process-oriented method for project management that is based on best practices.

In our PRINCE2® training courses, you and your colleagues learn the framework for successful projects and concrete recommendations for action for each project phase. In addition, you can also take an exam and receive your PeopleCert® certificate of the international standard right away. 

ServiceNow® is a provider of cloud-based software-as-a-service (SaaS) for enterprise service management.

In our ServiceNow® training courses, you will gain experience in using the software and learn how to map and optimize your work processes in ServiceNow®. As an authorized training partner of ServiceNow®, we also offer you the official certification.

Learn about the possibilities of ITIL®, PRINCE2® and DEVOPS in your company through playful simulations. Experience a fictitious space flight or increase the productivity of a pizza delivery company. In the process, many typical problems encountered in IT organisations become visible.

Apollo 13 Simulation Challenge of Egypt™ Grab@Pizza-Simulation ITSM around the World MarsLander® – an ITIL® 4 Simulation The Phoenix Project Simulation

In our practical workshops, competent trainers support your organisation in integrating theoretical frameworks and software know-how into everyday practice.

Together with you, we develop solutions for the introduction, advise on the concrete design of processes

Our online training courses prepare you digitally, diversely and efficiently for your certification.

In the basic training courses for ITIL®, PRINCE2® and Security Awareness, you will be familiarized with the content with the help of case studies and quizzes and chapter questions - all you need is a computer or tablet with a stable internet connection.

With the combined expertise of experienced consultants and educational professionals, we offer digital learning formats that are tailored to your needs. These include interactive learning experiences, knowledge nuggets and context-specific learning formats.

ServiceNow® Trainings

As an authorised training partner of ServiceNow® (ATP), our ServiceNow® training courses & workshops teach you and your employees how to use the software safely - regardless of whether you work in the areas of IT, security, personnel or customer service or want to create custom applications.

 

 

Our workshops for ServiceNow®:

Customer Service Management

In our Customer Service Management Workshop, you will learn the core elements of Customer Service Management (roles, case handling, supporting platform functionalities) within one day.

The course also prepares participants without prior ServiceNow® knowledge for the handling of cases and shows you how to optimize your customer service from the request to the solution.

ServiceNow® Reporting

The ServiceNow® Reporting workshop is a two-day workshop that enables you to implement your own KPI's for ITSM processes in the form of reports and dashboards in ServiceNow®.

Here we will learn about the out-of-the-box functionality as well as some advanced features of reporting in ServiceNow® and how attractive reports can be customized and created according to your requirements.

ServiceNow® Best Practice Service Portal

During this one-day workshop, you will learn how to create a widget as well as tips and tricks for using the ServiceNow® Service Portal.

The main goal of this workshop is to enable you to create your own widgets. Furthermore, you will learn how the Contextual Search in combination with the Knowledge Base can strengthen the self-service.

ServiceNow® Asset vs. CI

Learn exactly what Asset and Configuration Items in ServiceNow are all about during this one-day workshop.

We will look at assets and CIs from a process perspective as well as from a technical perspective. Additionally, you will learn how assets and CIs can be related to each other.

Handling Scoped Applications

With our ServiceNow® Workshop Scoped Applications you will learn in one day how to create Scoped Applications with the help of the Guided Application Creator and how to extend them with the ServiceNow Studio.

Thus, the workshop is perfectly suited to further deepen your knowledge from the ServiceNow Fundamentals or if you have already heard about Scoped Applications in another context. 

Java-Script Coding in ServiceNow®

With our ServiceNow® Scripting Workshop you will learn in two days the difference between client-side and server-side scripting, as well as their application areas.

Best practices such as 'customizations to out of the box scripting' will be discussed. All topics will be applied with a use case during this workshop.

Get to know ServiceNow®:

ServiceNow® Touch & Feel

With our training ServiceNow® Touch & Feel you get to know the variety of ServiceNow® in one day using a practical example and learn how to implement ITIL® compliant with the basic configuration of ServiceNow®.

The focus of the course is on the practical implementation of a story under the guidance of our trainers, who have extensive ITIL® experience and know ServiceNow® in detail. This enables you to map even more complex processes in ServiceNow®.

Impulses for using ServiceNow®

Learn more about the application of ServiceNow® in our webinars.

 

To ServiceNow® Webinars

ServiceNow Trainings for your organisation - Inhouse

You would like to introduce or deepen ServiceNow® in your company together with your colleagues? Our trainers can also support you on-site and conduct the training and certification with you in your company or at a location of your choice.

On request, we will put together a tailored offer for the training of your employee:s - just contact us via our contact form.

ServiceNow®
Consulting

As an Elite Partner of ServiceNow®, the iTSM Group with its subsidiaries in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, the Netherlands and Romania is one of the most distinguished consulting firms for the Enterprise Service Management platform of ServiceNow® in Europe.

We support our customers with a holistic approach on different levels: We offer strategic consulting on management as well as process and service level and further develop and reliably operate the platform with our certified developer team according to the requirements of your organisation.

To ServiceNow® consulting

You got any questions?

Cornelia Nitsch

Seminar Organisation

How can we support you?

Mit unseren Leistungen im Bereich Agile & IT Service Management unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der optimalen Ausrichtung der Aufbau- und Ablauforganisation und digitalisieren und automatisieren gängige Aufgaben im Service Management – nach klassischen, agilen oder hybriden Methoden.

Machen Sie Ihr Business mit agilen Vorgehensweisen reaktionsfähiger und flexibler, erzeugen Sie einen höheren Business Value für sich und Ihre Kunden und gewinnen Sie mit einem schnelleren Markteintritt.

Durch unsere Erfahrung mit integrierten ITSM und DevOps-Umgebungen, Scrum/Kanban und strategischer Ausrichtung auf scaling agile ist die iTSM Group der ideale Partner rund um agile Vorgehensweisen und organisatorische Transformation. 

Mit unseren Leistungen im Bereich Customer Service Management (CSM) verhelfen wir Service-Organisationen zu einem kundenzentrierten und effizienten Arbeiten.

Mit "AI"-basierten Self-Services ermöglichen Sie Ihren Kunden eine mobile, effiziente und 24/7 Interaktion, während Ihren Service Agents alle kundenrelevanten Informationen zentral zur Verfügung stehen – in jedem Prozessschritt, abteilungsübergreifend und jederzeit aktuell.

Mit reichlich Erfahrung aus Projekten verschiedener Verwaltungsebenen und unserer Expertise im Service Management stehen wir Institutionen im öffentlichen Sektor bei der digitalen Transformation ihrer Prozesse und Strukturen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Mit stetem Blick auf gesetzliche Rahmenbedingungen, Datensouveränität und -sicherheit sowie Entscheidungswege sorgen wir für passgenaue Lösungen mit echtem Mehrwert - für Behörden und Bürger:innen

Mit unseren Leistungen im Bereich Governance, Risk and Compliance helfen wir unseren Kunden, die laufend wachsenden Compliance-Anforderungen aus Informationssicherheit, Datenschutz und Risk Management mit geeigneten Konzepten, Prozessen, Dienstleistungen und technischen Lösungen zu begegnen. 

Damit versetzen wir unsere Kunden in die Lage, aus der Vielzahl der möglichen und notwendigen Maßnahmen die richtigen und leistbaren nachhaltig in der Organisation zu verankern.

In einer zunehmend datengetriebenen Welt sind die klassischen Methoden und Werkzeuge zur Handhabung des IT-Betriebs nicht länger zukunftsfähig.

Mit unseren Leistungen im Bereich IT Operations Management unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Modernisierung und Transformation ihres IT-Betriebs und helfen Ihnen, die nächste Stufe der Automatisierung zu erreichen. 

Mit unseren Services im Legal Operations Management unterstützen wir Rechtsabteilungen dabei, die Kraft der Automatisierung für juristische Arbeitsabläufe zu entfesseln und die Digitalisierung ihrer Legal Operations zu meistern - von der strategischen Beratung über die Umsetzung bis hin zum Betrieb.

Mit unseren Leistungen im Bereich Project Portfolio Management (PPM) unterstützen wir unsere Kunden dabei, ihre Projektsteuerung besser auf die Unternehmensstrategie abzustimmen und die Projektarbeit insgesamt effizienter zu gestalten - egal ob diese nach klassischen oder agilen Ansätzen durchgeführt wird. 

Mit unseren Leistungen im Application Management Service (AMS) kümmern wir uns um die täglichen Aufgaben im Betrieb Ihrer Plattformlösungen unserer Kunden - besonders in Bezug auf globale ServiceNow® Plattformen. 

Unsere projektübergreifende Expertise und die maximale Transparenz in unserem Vorgehen sind dabei die Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche und vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft.

Mit unseren Leistungen im Business Process Management unterstützen wir Sie bei Aufbau, Optimierung und Digitalisierung der Prozesse Ihrer Organisation, schulen und coachen Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen für prozessorientiertes Denken und automatisieren auf Basis verschiedener Lösungen einzelne Prozessschritte oder ganze Abläufe.

Mit der gebündelten Expertise von erfahrenen Consultants und pädagogischen Fachkräften bieten wir Ihnen digitale Lernformate, die genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten werden. Hierzu zählen interaktive Lernerlebnisse, Knowledge Nuggets und kontextspezifische Lernformate.​

Mit der Anwendung iRESC bieten wir Krisenstäben und Notfallmanagern ein Tool, um in außergewöhnlichen Situationen Risiken und Probleme zu überblicken und zu lösen.

Unsere Workflow Application vereinfacht die Meldung von Ereignissen und gibt Ihren Mitarbeiter:innen Handlungspläne zur Krisenbewältigung an die Hand: Einfach im Handling und automatisiert in der Steuerung.

ServiceNow® as a Service ist das ideale Produkt für einen schnellen Einstieg in die digitale Transformation von kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen: Wir sorgen für Aufbau und Konfiguration Ihrer ServiceNow® Umgebung, bilden Ihre Prozesse dort ab und ermöglichen ohne langfristige vertragliche Bindung den Zuschnitt auf individuelle Bedürfnisse.

Mit den Leistungen im Service Management as a Service (SMaaS) kümmern wir uns um die täglichen Aufgaben im operativen IT Service Management unserer Kunden.

Damit machen wir Ihre internen Mitarbeiter:innen verfügbar, um an wichtigen Projekten und dringenden Veränderungen zu arbeiten, während sie sich auf eine zuverlässige Service-Management-Basis verlassen können.

COBIT® ist ein weltweit anerkanntes Framework zur Umsetzung von IT-Governance.

Akkreditierte und erfahrene Trainer:innen vermitteln Ihnen die Inhalte zu Governance und Management der IT.

DevOps ist ein kultureller und fachlicher Ansatz, um bei Entwicklungsprozessen eine bessere Verzahnung von Entwicklung und IT-Betrieb sicherzustellen. 

In unseren Schulungen für DevOps lernen Sie von praxiserfahrenen Trainer:innen alles, was Sie für eine effizientere Zusammenarbeit der beteiligten Abteilungen brauchen - inklusive offizieller PeopleCert® Zertifizierung

IT Infrastructure Library (ITIL®) ist ein weltweit anerkanntes Framework zur Umsetzung von IT-Service Management.

In unseren ITIL® Schulungen für v3 und ITIL® 4 erlernen Sie die für den Betrieb einer IT-Infrastruktur notwendigen Prozesse, die Aufbauorganisation und die Werkzeuge und können sich offiziell nach dem weltweit gültigen Standard zertifizieren.

PRINCE2® (Projects in Controlled Environments) ist eine prozessorientierte Methode für das Projektmanagement, die sich an Best Practices orientiert.

In unseren PRINCE2®-Schulungen erlernen Sie und Ihre Kolleg:innen das Rahmenwerk für erfolgreiche Projekte und konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen für jede Projektphase. Außerdem können Sie sich prüfen lassen und so auch gleich Ihr PeopleCert® Zertifikat des internationalen Standards erhalten.

Scrum ist ein Rahmenwerk für agiles Projektmanagement, das überwiegend bei der Entwicklung von Software aber auch der Produktentwicklung eingesetzt wird.

Unsere Schulungen für Scrum machen Sie bereit für agile Projekte. Unser praxiserfahrenesTrainerteam vermittelt Methoden sowie Praxiswissen und bereitet Sie und Ihre Kolleg:innen optimal auf die offizielle Prüfung auf scrum.org vor - sowohl in offenen Seminaren als auch Inhouse in Ihrer Organisation.

ServiceNow® ist Anbieter einer cloud-basierten Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) für Enterprise Service Management.

In unseren ServiceNow® Schulungen sammeln Sie Erfahrungen im Umgang mit der Software und lernen, wie Sie Ihre Arbeitsprozesse in ServiceNow® abbilden und optimieren können. Als autorisierter Trainingspartner von ServiceNow® bieten wir Ihnen außerdem auch die offizielle Zertifizierung an.

Lernen Sie spielerisch in Simulationen die Möglichkeiten von ITIL®, PRINCE2® und DEVOPS in Ihrem Unternehmen kennen. Erleben Sie eine fiktive Raumfahrt oder steigern Sie die Produktivität eines Pizza-Lieferanten. Dabei werden viele typische Probleme sichtbar, die in IT-Organisationen anzutreffen sind. 

In unseren Praxisworkshops unterstützen kompetente Trainer:innen Ihre Organisation dabei, theoretische Rahmenwerke und Software-Knowhow in die Alltagspraxis einzufügen.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir Lösungen für die Einführung, beratschlagen zur konkreten Ausgestaltung von Prozessen und klären Fragen, die Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitenden auf dem Herzen liegen.

Unsere Online Schulungen bereiten Sie digital, abwechslungsreich und effizient auf Ihre Zertifizierung vor.

In den Grundlagenschulungen für ITIL®, PRINCE2® und Security Awareness werden Sie mithilfe von Fallstudien und Quiz- und Kapitel-Fragen mit den Inhalten vertraut gemacht - alles was Sie brauchen ist ein Computer oder Tablet mit stabiler Internetverbindung.

ServiceNow® Workshops

Als autorisierter Trainingspartner von ServiceNow® bringen wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen in unseren ServiceNow® Workshops zum sicheren Umgang mit der Software - egal, ob Sie in den Bereichen IT, Sicherheit, Personal oder Kundenservice tätig sind oder benutzerdefinierte Anwendungen erstellen möchten.

 

 

ServiceNow® besser kennenlernen:

ServiceNow® Touch & Feel

Mit unserem Training ServiceNow® Touch & Feel lernen Sie an einem Tag die Vielfalt von ServiceNow® am praktischen Beispiel kennen und erfahren, wie Sie eine ITIL® gerechte Umsetzung mit der Grundkonfiguration von ServiceNow® vornehmen können.

Im Fokus des Kurses liegt die praktische Umsetzung einer Story unter Anleitung unserer Trainer:innen, die reichlich ITIL® Erfahrung mitbringen und ServiceNow® umfassend kennen. Somit werden Sie in die Lage versetzt, auch komplexere Prozesse in ServiceNow® abzubilden.

Unsere Fach-Workshops für ServiceNow®:

Customer Service Management

In unserem Customer Service Management Workshop lernen Sie innerhalb eines Tages die Kernelemente des Customer Service Managements (Rollen, Case Handling, unterstützende Plattform Funktionalitäten) kennen.

Damit bereitet der Kurs auch Teilnehmer:innen ohne ServiceNow®-Vorkenntnisse umfassend auf den Umgang mit Cases vor und zeigt Ihnen, wie Sie Ihren Kundenservice von der Anfrage bis zur Lösung optimieren können.

ServiceNow® Reporting

In unserem zweitägigen Workshop zum Reporting in ServiceNow® erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen Ihre KPI's für die ITSM-Prozesse Ihrer Organisation in Form und wie Sie diese in Reports und Dashboards in ServiceNow® erfassen können.

Dabei lernen Sie sowohl die Out-of-the-Box-Funktionalität als auch einige tiefergehende Funktionen des Reportings in ServiceNow® kennen und erfahren, wie attraktive Reports je nach Anforderung angepasst und erstellt werden können.

ServiceNow® Best Practice Service Portal

Während dieses eintägigen Workshops werden die Erstellung eines Widgets wie auch Tipps und Tricks im Umgang mit dem ServiceNow® Service Portal aufgezeigt.

Hauptziel dieses Workshops ist es Sie zu befähigen, Ihre eigenen Widgets zu erstellen. Des Weiteren werden Sie u.a. erfahren, wie die Contextual Search im Zusammenspiel mit der Knowledge Base den Self-Service stärken kann.

ServiceNow® Asset vs. CI

Lernen Sie während dieses eintägigen Workshop was genau es mit Asset und Configuration-Items in ServiceNow® auf sich hat.

Wir werden Assets und CIs sowohl aus der Prozess Perspektive wie auch aus der technischen Perspektive betrachten. Zusätzlich lernen Sie in welchem Zusammenhang Assets und CIs stehen können.

Handhabung Scoped Applications

Mit unserem ServiceNow® Workshop Scoped Applications lernen Sie an einem Tag, wie Sie Scoped Application unter der Zuhilfenahme des Guided Application Creators erstellen und mit dem ServiceNow Studio erweitern.

Damit ist der Workshop hervorragend geeignet, um Ihr Wissen aus den ServiceNow Fundamentals weiter zu vertiefen oder wenn Sie schon in anderem Kontext von Scoped Applications gehört haben. 

Java-Script Coding in ServiceNow®

Mit unserem ServiceNow® Scripting Workshop lernen Sie in zwei Tagen den Unterschied zwischen Client- und Server-seitigem Scripting, sowie deren Anwendungsgebiete kennen.

Es werden Best Practices wie zum Beispiel ‚Anpassungen an out of the box Scripten‘ besprochen. Sämtliche Themen werden während dieses Workshops mit einem Use Case angewendet.

 

ServiceNow® Trainings für Ihre Organisation - Inhouse

Sie möchten gemeinsam mit Ihren Kolleg:innen ServiceNow® in Ihr Unternehmen einbringen oder vertiefen? Unsere Trainer:innen unterstützen Sie auch Vor-Ort und führen mit Ihnen die Schulung und die Zertifizierung in Ihrem Unternehmen oder an einem von Ihnen gewünschten Standort durch.

Wir stellen Ihnen auf Wunsch ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot für die Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen zusammen - kontaktieren Sie uns einfach über unser Kontaktformular.

ServiceNow®
Beratung

Als Elite Partner von ServiceNow® ist die iTSM Group mit ihren Tochtergesellschaften in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz, den Niederlanden und Rumänien eines der profiliertesten Beratungshäuser für die Enterprise Service Management Plattform von ServiceNow® in Europa.

Dabei unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz auf verschiedenen Ebenen: Wir bieten strategische Beratung auf Management-, Prozess- und Serviceebene, entwickeln die Plattform mit unserem zertifizierten Entwicklerteam entsprechend den Anforderungen Ihrer Organisation und zuverlässig zu betreiben.

 

ServiceNow® und die iTSM Group - eine zukunftsweisende Partnerschaft

Als Elite Partner von ServiceNow® ist die iTSM Group mit ihren Tochtergesellschaften in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz, den Niederlanden und Rumänien die erste Wahl, wenn es um Beratung, Implementierung und den Betrieb von Lösungen auf Basis von ServiceNow® geht.

Dabei unterstützen wir unsere Kunden mit einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz und je nach individuellem Bedarf - von der strategischen Orientierung, über Implementierung und Kompetenzvermittlung bis hin zum fortdauernden Betrieb der Plattform.

Das geballte Know-how unserer spezialisierten und zertifizierten Solution Architects, Berater:innen und akkreditierten Trainer:innen versetzt Unternehmen in die Lage, ihre Projektlandschaft leistungsoptimierend auszurichten und so die betriebliche Wertschöpfung und die Innovationskraft ihres Unternehmens nachhaltig zu verbessern.

Sie haben Fragen?

Cornelia Nitsch

Seminar Organisation

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?